Personalised Data hosting

Personalised Data hosting

Discover our range of our hosting solutions find the perfect servers for your security needs.

Our premises have different hosting solutions for companies, if you are looking for colocation services or private space in a data center. We offer high reliability to our customers thanks to redundant equipment and an availability rate of 99.982% meeting the requirements of EN-50600, Tier III. Our swiss data centers guarantee the highest security of your company's data. We invite you to contact us in order to talk about the hosting services that will fit your business's needs.

  • Colocation Services (1/4 to Full Racks)

Because aisle containment is a real strategic challenge for data centers, we have chosen Nexpand Minkels Aisle Containment to host your server and storage IT environment. They optimize the cooling process (separation of hot and cold air flows) and offer high energy efficiency. We offer to our hosted customers high quality and innovative colocation in Racks.

  • Your Private Space in our Data Centers (Cage and Space)

This offer is suitable for companies who are looking for a private space in a data center to install their IT infrastructure. Renting a cage will allow you to add an additional security perimeter around your space (controlled by a digital code).

Download our commercial booklet

A truly professional environment

CDROM has a space 100% dedicated to your professional needs. Concerned about the performance of our installations, we rely on a quality infrastructure to allow the optimal functioning of our Swiss Data Centers.

You can park your vehicle in front of our building when you visit CDROM data centers, it’s useful for visitors with large pieces of equipment that need to unloaded at our premises.

Also, in the event that the staff of our clients are unable to work in their usual workplaces (due to fire, water damage, works, etc.). Your data center hosting provider CDROM has two emergency workplaces which we can make available upon request.

Un véritable cadre professionnel privatisé

Virtualisation

Modernize your Cloud infrastructure

On our top-of-the-range servers, we offer you the opportunity to install and setup your virtual environment.

For projects that require significant customization, this solution is quick to set up, efficient and stable. To meet your requirements and provide you high quality services on a daily basis, CDROM data centers and its partners will provide you the following services:

  • High availability of servers
  • Guaranteed performance (service level agreement - SLA)
  • Large bandwidth symmetric and redundant.

Remote Hands and personalized services

To work more closely with our clients, we provide fully personalised services. We can offer you tools and technologies in accordance with your needs, objectives and budget.

Remote Assistance is a complementary service which CDROM offers to its clients. Would you like to make changes to your server or restart it ? Nothing could be easier ! Instead of traveling, contact us by phone and we will do the handling for you.

  • 24/7 access: Our equipment can be accessed at any time thanks to a continuous concierge service.
  • Quick on-site maintenance by our infrastructure expert.
  • 100% customizable services.

Remote Hands et Services personnalisés pour chaque client

Massgeschneiderte Hosting Lösungen

Massgeschneiderte Hosting Lösungen

Entdecken Sie unser auf Ihre Bedürfnisse massgeschneidertes Angebot.

In unseren Datacenters bieten wir verschiedene Housing- und Hosting-Lösungen für Unternehmen, welche eine Colocation oder privaten Raum suchen. Wir bieten unseren Kunden hohe Zuverlässigkeit dank redundanter Ausrüstung und einer Verfügbarkeit von 99,982 %. Unsere Datacenter entsprechen der Norm EN-50600, Tier III. Mit unseren Dienstleistungen garantieren höchste Sicherheit Ihrer Daten. Kontaktieren Sie uns. Gerne beraten wir Sie.

  • Skalierbares Hosting (von 1/4 bis zum ganzen Rack)

Die grosse strategische Herausforderung für ein Rechenzentrum ist eine effiziente Kühlung. Wir haben uns für Minkels Nexpand Aisle Containment entschieden, um Ihre Server- und Speicherumgebung unterzubringen. Diese optimieren den Kühlprozess (Trennung von Warm- und Kaltluftströmung) und bieten eine hohe Energieeffizienz. So bieten wir unseren Hosting-Kunden eine hochwertige und innovative Rack-Colocation.

  • Ihre private Zone in unseren Datacenters (Cage und Space)

Für Unternehmen, welche eine private Zone in einem Datacenter suchen, um ihre IT-Infrastruktur zu installieren. Sie können einen zusätzlichen Sicherheitsbereich um Ihre Zone herum errichten (Zutritt durch einen Digicode).

Unseren Prospekt herunterladen

Professionnel und Diskret

CDROM legt viel Wert auf Ihre Privatsphäre und bietet Ihnen 100% Diskretion. Die Performance, Qualität und Verfügbarkeit unserer Infrastrukturen liegt uns besonders am Herzen und wir sind jederzeit bestrebt den optimalen Betrieb unserer Datacenter zu gewährleisten.

Vor beiden Datacenter von CDROM gibt es ausreichend Parkplätze. Dies ist ein zusätzlicher Komfort wenn Sie grosse Geräte in die Datacenter bringen müssen.

Sollte der Fall eintreten, dass der Zugriff von den Standorten unserer Kunden zu den Datacenters nicht mehr möglich ist (Feuer, Wasser, Unterhaltsarbeiten, usw.), stehen Ihnen direkt vor Ort Notfall-Arbeitsplätze (Emergency Workplaces) zur Verfügung, damit die Kontinuität für Sie und Ihre IT Partner jederzeit gewährleistet ist.

Un véritable cadre professionnel privatisé

Virtualisierung

Virtualisierung

Auf unserer modernsten High-Level Enterprise Hardware können Sie Ihre virtuellen Umgebungen nach Ihren Bedürfnissen konfigurieren.

Mit uns können Sie Ihre Projekte sehr schnell und effizienz umsetzen.

Wir sind jederzeit bestrebt, Ihren Anforderungen gerecht zu werden und Ihnen tagtäglich einen effizienten Service zu erbringen.  CDROM und seine Partner bieten Ihnen folgende Dienstleistungen an:

  • Hohe Verfügbarkeit und maximale Performance
  • Auf Ihre Bedürfnissse ausgearbeitete und garantierte SLA
  • Redundante Netzwerkanbindung und symmetrische Bandbreite

Remote Hands und individuelle Services für unsere Kunden

Kundenähe und Vertrauen ist uns sehr wichtig. Damit Sie Ihre Ziele erreichen und die Budgets einhalten können, bieten wir Ihnen deshalb immer 100% auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Services, Tools und Technologien an.

Remote Hands (Fernwartung) ist eine zusätzliche Dienstleistung an unsere Kunden. Sie möchten eine Anpassung an Ihrer Infrastruktur vornehmen oder einen Server neu starten? Nicht leichter als das ! Anstelle dass Sie sich ins Datacenter begeben, rufen Sie uns an und wir werden die Arbeiten für Sie erledigen.

  • 24/7 Betrieb : Unsere Teams sind rund um die Uhr für Sie da.
  • Schnelle Wartung vor Ort durch einen Infrastrukturexperten.
  • Ein 100% anpassbarer Service.

Remote Hands et Services personnalisés pour chaque client